To view this website at its full functionality, please enable JavaScript in your browser. Find out how »

Creating Inspirational Office Space
Skip to content

Call us on 0800 6122 107

Client
Reviews.

We envisage, design and create outstanding interior spaces for business and commercial environments. Supplying a fantastic range of furniture, from traditional to cutting-edge, we ensure you get the most out of your office space.

Image of Client Reviews

Client Reviews

  • Picked up an unassembled desk from ARC & queried construction with Cindy whom very helpfully asked the manufacturer for some instructions Tim 1 week ago
  • on time & good contact Tim Craven 2 weeks ago
  • Very good customer service from Cindy at ARC, would recommend without hesitation Gillian Scott 1 month ago
  • Fast delivery, good comm's, great quality furniture. Highly recommended ***** Donna 3 months ago
  • Good quality furniture , polite staff. Michelle GTS Maintenance 3 months ago
  • I'm on my second order with ARC and on both occasions the furniture has been on time. The quality is fantastic and offer great value for money and all the staff I have dealt with either over the phone or face to face have been great. We will be using them again for our 3rd order in a few months and I'm sure I'll receive the same fantastic service. Andrew Finch 3 months ago
  • The aftercare and communication provided by Maria is excellent Nicole Cole 3 months ago
  • We have recently moved to our new purpose built veterinary surgery and we have had great help from Arc Business Interiors. We have had a lovely reception desk and reception waiting chairs. The veneer desk created a real focal point for our waiting room area and is really something special to see when you walk in. They made everything very easy for us and were always very helpful. Woodward Vets 4 months ago
  • Great service from start to finish. The desks are of excellent quality and our delivery was within the agreed time-frame. Laura Hoult 4 months ago
  • very helpful staff, quick delivery, hard wearing good quality furniture. Michelle GTS Maintenance 4 months ago

Fantastic Range of office furniture

Need more information?

Call us on 0800 6122 107