To view this website at its full functionality, please enable JavaScript in your browser. Find out how »

Creating Inspirational Office Space
Skip to content

Call us on 0800 6122 107

Client
Reviews.

We envisage, design and create outstanding interior spaces for business and commercial environments. Supplying a fantastic range of furniture, from traditional to cutting-edge, we ensure you get the most out of your office space.

Image of Client Reviews

Client Reviews

  • Easy and friendly to deal with, delivered and installed when promised Tim 2 months ago
  • Competitive price, great personal customer service and speedy dispatch times. Matt Isherwood 3 months ago
  • Got the order right Anonymous 3 months ago
  • First class service and good working relationship from start to finish. Any issues were promptly and efficiently dealt with and we were always kept up to date with on-going progress. Money Advice Trust 4 months ago
  • Excellent communication and great people to do business with. Professional and friendly at the same time. Office furniture looks fab!! Sarah 4 months ago
  • The staff at arc always go the extra mile to ensure that their customers are satisfied with their purchase. They always listen carefully to our requirements and then provide the right solution. HOMAG UK Ltd 5 months ago
  • My contact at Arc, Maria Kelly, is fantastic. She has her finger on the pulse of all our requests and is quick to turn any requests around, by either providing quotes, providing me with any information I need to know and generally providing assistance with any queries that I have. Maria is friendly, totally approachable and delivers a first class service every time. Many thanks Maria Tamara Hillman 7 months ago
  • I recently used Arc as I was furnishing my home office. The furniture I purchased was of excellent quality and delivery was prompt as promised. Despite this being a small project, the customer service from my contact Maria was fantastic! Dominic 7 months ago
  • Our orders with Arc have run smoothly from start to finish. The staff are both friendly and professional. We have worked with them now on a few projects and everything has been excellent. Anonymous 7 months ago
  • The staff were very efficient and delivered the quotation on schedule and kept me informed about the delivery too. Excellent product. TC 8 months ago

Fantastic Range of office furniture

Need more information?

Call us on 0800 6122 107